“Its ok to be ashamed of small schl0ng, but don’t wait to turn it into a huge d0ng!”


is the kind of spam I get in my spam folder.. Which is why I have all my filters enabled… lol

 What I don’t understand is why they advertise a hung dong in your email… because I mean who in their right mind would purchase a new “dong” via their spam box…

 Because in reality, when we go out and wear a shiny new piece of jewelry or clothing and somebody says “oh where did you get that cute top!?” we go “ooooh, this?! I got it at Nordstroms”  or Macy’s or Lord & Taylor.. etc… etc… we like to say where we purchased something to make ourselves seem of higher stature in some way…

Or another scenario plays out “Oh my god, I love that necklace! Did you buy it at Tiffany’s?!!?!?”  and you nod your head in agreement and smile at their noticing..

But…with email dong… are you going to show it off and is a girl going to go “Omg! Did you get that huge new wiener from your spam folder?!?!! HOW COOL IS THAT?! WHAT A DEAL! It looks GREAT!” or “Wow! Where’d you get that shiny new schlong!?”  and you’ll reply with “Ohhhh…this old thing? It was just in my spam folder..”

No… I think not.

2 thoughts on ““Its ok to be ashamed of small schl0ng, but don’t wait to turn it into a huge d0ng!”

Leave a Reply

