Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H20


DSCH20

After over a year of saving my incentive rewards points at my job I was finally able to cash them all out onto a debit card. I work in the incentives industry so they extend this service to employees as well for a job well done.

I got a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H20. The latest edition of the Sony family. We LOVE it!

Photography is a huge passion of mine, I do all of my own photos and such of my kids because Sears just can’t do what I can do and nowhere near as personal as I can.

I finally found a digital camera that does everything I love. A 10x optical zoom. 10.1 Mega pixels and an amazingly steady shot. I’m sold. I’m charging the battery as we speak so I can take it outside and puts around with it.

One week until Miss Thang’s birthday party! Lots of work to do, but that patio furniture looks so serene and peaceful, I just want to sit out there and take snap shots of my feet up on the table all day.

Happy Spring!

2 thoughts on “Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H20

  1. It is indeed a beauty–I envy you!

    I haven’t had a working camera (except for a disposable one, that I used-up as soon as it was given me) in about 20 years–I’ve always considered memory to be the best camera. But now that I’m 43, I realize my memory may become less accurate in the next half of my life.

    So I want a new camera–a digital one. I wouldn’t have the patience or the know-how to develop my own pictures, as you do. But hopefully I could figure out how to transfer my photos to the Internet, specifically my blog.

    I cannot afford one, since I’m not a paid employee yet. But when my parents, sisters, and brothers-in-law ask me what I want for Christmas, I’ll hopefully be able to reply with “a digital camera,” rather than “just money!”

  2. OMG!!! That camera sounds great!! I need a new one but am torn between a Sony and a Nikon. I’m willing to spend the $$ to get a good camera. Something better than my Kodak Easyshare.

Leave a Reply

