Hobbies


Huge Swarovski Studded Flower Ring
Huge Swarovski Studded Flower Ring

So I’ve really taken to finding old brooches and clip on earrings (thanks to inspiration from my mom) and turning them into big awesome sparkly rings.

Sorry this was taken with my camera phone. Which isn’t great, but this one I did a few nights ago of a brooch with the pin back removed from it and glued to an adjustable ring base. It’s heavy, gaudy and tacky and I love it! I’ve already gotten several compliments on it and I’ve only been at work for an hour. I’ve made several more and I’m planning on listing them all on my etsy shop very very soon. So tell me what you think and stay tuned. πŸ˜‰
Leave a Reply

