Don’t cry over spilled milk?


You can’t be disappointed about something if you never had it to begin with right?

I am deeply affected by disappointment when it happens to me and lucky for me, Robert is an excellent support system. If it might be bad, he won’t let me know it. If it has the potential to be ok, good or great – he makes sure I believe it.

So now here I sit, after being terrified…. greatly disappointed knowing it was never there to begin with. What’s wrong with me?

Leave a Reply

