BBB & Sprint


Sprint, so help me God, you will not shut up me up. I will continue to fight you for this POOR treatment to a paying customer.

I will not go away and my first official complaint went into the BBB today via my husband, because if I had written it you wouldn’t have even been able to read it. It would have been me slamming on keys and cussing intermittently.

I’m so pissed at you guys, how dare you guys offer me a downgrade for my third replacement on FAULTY Samsung hardware.

It’s game on. I’m not going away. I will complain to EVERYONE who will listen, friends, family, the BBB, I will encourage EVERYONE who has ever had a Moment to complain. Nope, not going away.

Leave a Reply

