Ta-da!


Image

I love love love it!

 

I think in my mind I was seeing my old fat face before the weight loss, instead of my new face, with shorter hair. Love it. My hairdresser really did a fantastic job and I think it looks amazing! I have bangs for the first time in YEARS.

My husband’s response, you ask?

“Wow, it feels like I’m cheating on my wife with some hot girl!” ::::::long pause:::::: “I mean, not that you weren’t hot before.” and then you gotta love my bold 7 year old’s response…

“You look way prettier now than before you got your hair done.” Thanks, pal. 

I decided that I was going to pamper myself today and got my nails done too! Feeling pretty good. Gotta help Robert pack and finish laundry.

Leave a Reply

