Post-op!


Boobies are in!!! The staff was amazing and my plastic surgeon made me feel great! I am so excited, I am feeling surprisingly good, even with a lower dose of pain pills.

 

I am already starting to feel better about myself even though they are still all swollen and shiny and high up…

I deserved this and I am going to enjoy it. 🙂

My husband is being a fantastic helper! And our almost 8 year old is going to be in the service industry someday, she loves being helpful. I am going to be lounging, doing schoolwork, facebooking and pinteresting for the next 2-3 days 🙂

One of my pals is having friends over tonight and I am going to go and enjoy the company, but obviously no drinking. Haha.

 

Finally,  a goal of mine, a dream has become reality – and no it isn’t the boobs.. it’s finally starting to build self esteem versus the negative things I have bathed my brain in for years. 🙂

Pictures (clothed) to come shortly. The plastic surgeon is extremely knowledgeable and very nice.

I have a feeling this is going to be a great experience for my new body. Feeling proportionate! I am gauzed up, taped up,  and basically “over stuffed”. I get to remove the pain pump on Sunday morning once the bulb is empty (that contains the numbing agent). So far, I am pleased with this experience.

Leave a Reply

