There is no price…


…for what it feels like to look in the mirror and feel like you have hour glass curves like most women want.

It has only been three days since I had 600cc’s (left) 650cc’s (right) Allergan Natrelle Silicone HP Style 20 implants put in submuscular and although they still look weird and I have an annoying strap across the top of my chest to keep the implant down, I am already starting to feel more ‘normal’ and ‘proportionate’ with clothing on… There just isn’t a price tag for it.. I’ll never be a plastic surgeon nut – this is it – but I would be lying if I said this didn’t make sense for my post-babies and post-weight loss goals.

Cons, you ask? Taking forty minutes trying to find a non-t-shirt top that would fit over these bad boys for a baby shower today… It looks like I am going to have to go through my ENTIRE wardrobe and dump a LOT!!!!

I guess the silver living is getting to shop for new clothes. 😉

Leave a Reply

