Adjusting


The ironic part in all of this is the part where I moved into our former apartment.. Things are different. This week is my week without the kids and this has been very weird so far… I am adjusting to coming home and having the time and freedom to do what I want and run around and do the things that make me happy. I am actually missing my kids… things are slowly settling…

I am exhausted emotionally – overwhelmed emotionally… but I am doing my best to learn how to live on my own and have my own space. Β I am not used to being alone this often.Β 

Β 

If I just keep telling myself that things will be OK then they will, right?

Leave a Reply

