Oh, Betty Crocker…


Image

The Hunk and I went to Time for Dinner to pre-make some meals, since we are ridiculously busy and it is nice to be able to just pop something in the oven… We brought a bottle of wine to drink while we prepared meals.

Went back to his place and prepared what he is making in this photo, bacon gouda chicken and baked potatoes.

I love Time for Dinner – it makes it so easy to just pop stuff in the oven or on the stovetop and then eat – I hate prepping to cook – this is great!

Half of it stayed at The Hunk’s house for when we eat over there and the other half went back with me.

I have the kiddos this weekend and we have all kinds of fun stuff planned once I finish this Theology test! (blah!)

P.S.

I love this guy. ❀

Leave a Reply

