Perhaps I have found a window…


…And on the 17th correspondence – I may have just found a slightly cracked window that I might be able to force my way into –  that will put me in some “good debt” but will make it so that I can finish my Senior year of my undergraduate degree – and subsequently, complete my graduate degree. I may owe Uncle Sam some money, but I will be the second person in my family to have completed post-secondary education and with honors.

—and the heads of both myself and my children will stay afloat without needing to rely on anyone else.

 

Leave a Reply

