A Process…


A Process...

Slowly but surely this place will come together.

Just need to get all of my 200 wine bottles (I didn’t drink all of them!) and the rest of my clothes – ok, and my fish. I haven’t figured out how to move the bettas yet, I think I am just going to have to move them in plastic bags – yikes! Other than that… I am in the aforementioned (photo) living room drinking a glass of wine watching the excellent reception of my rabbit ears (Finally!). I deserved a break – poor old back!

The Hunk surprised me tonight. I didn’t think I would see him tonight since he just got back into town tonight. He showed up here with a necklace inspired from The Giving Tree that he found on my Etsy Favorites list… I love it. It has my name on it under the tree and it says “And the tree was happy”.

And The Tree Was Happy

❤ What a deeply sweet thing. I hope to own a first edition of Shel Silverstein’s The Giving Tree someday, but I want

 

 

Leave a Reply

