Lesson of the weekend?


Apparently, you shouldn’t mess with me? I’ve discovered that I can quickly learn grouping when shooting a Glock 40.

20131020-174138.jpg

And… That I shouldn’t have ever attempted a refinishing job before discovering Zinsser Spray Primer! Pics to come! Interwebs, you’ll love it! My new Jewelry rack, before.

20131020-174313.jpg

After photo coming shortly! It’s going to be a gorgeous shimmery black lacquer with necklace hooks!

Also…that these kids are cute.

20131020-174443.jpg

And that even though they wear me out in a big way – looking forward to more Fall fun times!

Oh yeah and…AND…

20131020-174612.jpg

…that my bathroom makeover is over half complete! Now… To find the vintage mirror that makes me feel like falling in love feels. 😉

Leave a Reply

