On Drinking and Doing Homework…


BFF: Wow I never drank while doing homework
Me: Oh hell yeah. I type a LOT faster
BFF: I did however when studying in groups
Me: Is that a euphemism for sex?
BFF: Nope no orgies at university
Me: hahahahaha oooooh there are orgies at the University……
BFF: Well no one invited me!
Me: Hahahahaha! They happen in the piano rooms in my building apparently…….
BFF: Woah really???
Me: Yeah the other admin caught two guys and a girl naked in a piano room…
BFF: I was never much for piano.

 

And this is why I don’t get anything done on Saturday nights when I am supposed to be finishing up the week’s homework.

Leave a Reply

