The Sweetest Thing. (Literally)


Image

The last week has been crazy, we went to the Mayor’s Ball, my ex went out of town so starting yesterday I have the kids for a week straight, which is fine, however, that has meant less time for other things. But, we are patient, and my little heart is all aflutter. Because when I opened the front door, he was nowhere to be found… but this…

Image

This was waiting outside. Yum! Happy “Anniversary”, Love.

Tomorrow, Sunday Funday @ MO Valley Conference Game. Love & Basketball. Isn’t that a movie? I think its a movie. Yes.

Tonight, finishing up my 14 page literature review. Boo! Semester is over this weekend – thank god. Another semester from hell, unfortunately. I am eternally optimistic about the semesters forthcoming. Is that sad? That’s sad. I should know better by now. Yes.

Leave a Reply

